Loading Events

Events for November 3, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Coffee Cup Bunch Friends of the Library@10am Presented by Theresa Gardiner

November 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Theresa Gardiner will be reviewing The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek by Kim Michele Richardson. The bestselling historical fiction from Kim Michele Richardson, this is a novel following Cussy Mary, a packhorse librarian and her quest to bring books to the Appalachian community she loves, perfect for readers of Lee Smith and Lisa Wingate (Amazon).…

Find out more »

STEAM Pre-K thru 3rd grade @10am

November 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until December 29, 2021

Did you know that kids who are not in school use STEM? Stacking blocks, matching colors of different toys or cups, sorting items by shape,or maybe playing outside to discover new things around them. STEM stand for science, technology, engineering, and math. The activities are geared for the Preschoolers thru 3rd graders. STEM programs expose…

Find out more »

11:00 am

Story-time & Craft @11 am

November 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until December 29, 2021

Join us for our weekly StoryTime filled with stories, music, and activities. Activities geared towards pre-school age, however, all kids are welcome.

Find out more »
+ Export Events