Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee Cup Bunch Friends of the Library@10am Presented by Theresa Gardiner

November 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Theresa Gardiner will be reviewing The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek by Kim Michele Richardson. The bestselling historical fiction from Kim Michele Richardson, this is a novel following Cussy Mary, a packhorse librarian and her quest to bring books to the Appalachian community she loves, perfect for readers of Lee Smith and Lisa Wingate (Amazon). This book is in the Altus Library collection in regular fiction and in large print.

Details

Date:
November 3
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: