Staff

Altus Public Library

Katherine Hale, Executive Director
khale@spls.lib.ok.us

Bailee Hutchinson, Altus Branch Manager
bhutchinson@spls.lib.ok.us

Janet Howard, Tech Services
jhoward@spls.lib.ok.us

Tammy Davis, Administrative Assistant
tdavis@spls.lib.ok.us

Interlibrary Loans
splsill@spls.lib.ok.us

Hollis Public Library

Chelsea Leigh, Library Manager
hpl@spls.lib.ok.us,  cleigh@spls.lib.ok.us

Kolton Hays, Library Assistant
khay@spls.lib.ok.us

Great Plains Literacy Council

Literacy Coordinator
literacy1@spls.lib.ok.us

Ruth Ortega, Literacy Assistant
literacy2@spls.lib.ok.us